WILL YOU SURVIVE...? Set 1-Book 1: Mortey, The Killer Carnie Clown
GenreThriller / Fiction
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Friday, 1 December 2017
Star rating:
(1 rating)
Read by:202 different readers

Richfork, Iowa’s Strawberry County Carnival is about to besieged by a disgruntled homicidal clown, but there is more to the story as this sunny day becomes a sequential nightmare!

Book 1: Mortey, The Killer Carni Clown is the 1st book in the 1st set. The 1st set contains 6 books. The theme of the 1st set is clowns, for there is a clown or a clown reference in each book of the 1st set.

Choose 1 of the 25 characters that you feel will survive the story and read on to see if you have chosen wisely!

WILL YOU SURVIVE...?™ is/was an online novelization elimination game, brought to you by Hexagames©. Readers got to vote off characters each chapter as the story was written, right here on WOP.com. Originally, 33 readers read this story a chapter a day, until only 1 character remained, voting off characters per chapter. (Each chapter is only a single Microsoft Word page long.) The highest voted character(s) was killed off until only a single character survived, ending the game/story.

Please feel free to rate and comment on the story. Any and all feedback, including negative, is welcome and appreciated! Book 2: Epic Super Hero Battle awaits you next as the 2nd book in the 1st set.


List of chapters

Ch. 0 The Prologue
Ch. 1 The Doublet
Ch. 2 The Piercing
Ch. 3 The Ternary
Ch. 4 The Descent
Ch. 5 The Retaliation
Ch. 6 The Flattening
Ch. 7 The Trifecta
Ch. 8 The Revenge
Ch. 9 The Darkness
Ch. 10 The Beatings
Ch. 11 The Hush
Ch. 12 The Counteract
Ch. 13 The Finale
Ch. 14 YOUR SCORE (Ending)
Ch. 15 Alternative Ending #1 (Bonus Chapter)
Ch. 16 Alternative Ending #2 (Bonus Chapter/What If...?)
Ch. 17 A message from the author...


CG3 Monday, 4 November 2019
The beginning will always be the best.

Click here for more