Hold My Liquor
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Friday, 5 February 2016
Star rating:
(1 rating)
Read by:204 different readers

Eli's story continues with a short stay in a rehab that turns into a drug/death house. After being taken out and to Wonderland Ranch, Rick, Eli's agent, finds him a job writing a book for a big time rocker's daughter that leads to a sudden change in events for Eli both good and bad


List of chapters

Ch. 0 Intro
Ch. 1 Day One
Ch. 2 Day Two
Ch. 3 Alice in Wonderland
Ch. 4 A Kiss and an Agent
Ch. 5 Ghost Writer
Ch. 6 Rick-Fucking-Springfield
Ch. 7 Just Like You Love Her
Ch. 8 Viva Las Vegas
Ch. 9 Daughter of a Friend
Ch. 10 A Little Bit of High, Drunk, and Insane
Ch. 11 The Midnight Dance


Phillip O'Sullivan Friday, 2 December 2016
More of this and expanded out with some inner thoughts to intensiofy the relationship.

Click here for more