Rantings of my Mind
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Friday, 22 January 2016
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:205 different readers

my thoughts


List of chapters

Ch. 1 I dont know whats going on
Ch. 2 I'm sorry for not realizing
Ch. 3 This is not living
Ch. 4 I dont WANT to
Ch. 5 Blahg
Ch. 6 They will never understand
Ch. 7 Some Nights