GenreAdventure / Tragedy
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Friday, 27 March 2015
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:304 different readers

Nathan is just an average kid who is on his way to school when the apocalypse hits. He must survive with the help of his school friends Zion, Nolan, Michael, Jackson, and Zoey. Take an adventure with them as they fight for their lives in the apocalypse.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 The Begining
Ch. 2 Welcome to the Club
Ch. 3 Dr.Aaron
Ch. 4 Dallas at Last
Ch. 5 Never the Same
Ch. 6 The Protectors
Ch. 7 First Day on the Job
Ch. 8 Life isn't a pot of tea
Ch. 9 Depression Settling
Ch. 10 Torture
Ch. 11 Saving Pvt. Zion
Ch. 12 Death and my Best Friend
Ch. 13 Where it All Started
Ch. 14 Realization