War Spirits
GenreFantasy / Short Stories
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Thursday, 23 January 2014
Star rating:
(1 rating)
Read by:478 different readers

Scattered all across America, these five war spirits have returned to fight the War of the Ages- Defending once more.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Valiance
Ch. 2 Deceptor
Ch. 3 Warrior
Ch. 4 Guardian
Ch. 5 Protector
Ch. 6 The Beginning
Ch. 7 The Bell Tower
Ch. 8 The Airport Terminal
Ch. 9 Gate 3
Ch. 10 The Chief's Office
Ch. 11 The Plane
Ch. 12 The Legendary's Son
Ch. 13 Warrior's High
Ch. 14 The Hotel
Ch. 15 The Nightgoers Form
Ch. 16 A Brief Awakening
Ch. 17 The Game Plan
Ch. 18 Protector's Hateful Reverie
Ch. 19 The Conflict
Ch. 20 Felicity's Army
Ch. 21 The Fight


Phillip O'Sullivan Friday, 2 December 2016
Good mix of dialogue and action or description.
Danie Thursday, 19 February 2015
I just read the beginning, nice job on describing your characters! Keep it up!

Click here for more