GenreMystery / Fantasy
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Monday, 22 July 2013
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:347 different readers

Born into an ancient family of human Metamorfoze, Lidia Graad is not aware of her future transformation and is leading a double life. Father kidnaps his daughter to force her destiny turn reality. Every painting in the Ravelin Castle is a portal and Lidia becomes an investigator of her own faith. Does she have what it takes to save Ravelin? Who committed murders? Why ancient legends are so closely connected to the present? Whatís hidden behind lady Adaís friendliness? Can she trust Lars? Secrets pile upon Lidiaís psyche and create a horrible result. But there is always an alternative.
Scary alternative.
To go after the monsters.
And complete your transformation...


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Dying Man
Ch. 2 Flight
Ch. 3 Premonition
Ch. 4 Kidnapping
Ch. 5 Mister Hess
Ch. 6 Bedazzling Voice
Ch. 7 Look Into the Past
Ch. 8 Lars Reinhoff