Nirupa And The Book Of Shadows
GenreChildren / Adventure
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Monday, 21 January 2013
Star rating:
(1 rating)
Read by:288 different readers

Nirupa has an interesting life, traveling around the world with her mother. But she is lonely. She longs to be like the other kids, but above all Nirupa longs to meet her father whom she has never seen. When she receives a mysterious gift the day of her birthday she knows her life is about to change completely. But she is wrong; Her life was meant to be extraordinary since the day she was born


List of chapters

Ch. 1 The Book of Shadows
Ch. 2 Revelations and Mysteries
Ch. 3 A Freaky Tuesday
Ch. 4 A Good Idea
Ch. 5 The Guardians of the Watchtowers
Ch. 6 Hocus-Pocus and Abracadabra
Ch. 7 Unexpected News
Ch. 8 When Sorrows Come Invite them In


Gwyndrid Morgan Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Enjoyed reading your book. Well done.

Click here for more