GenreFantasy / Sci-Fi
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Tuesday, 16 June 2009
Star rating:
(1 rating)
Read by:247 different readers

Every society has its outcasts and England is no different even in the 28th century. William-John just happens to be in the wrong place at the wrong time, throwing him into the midst of Brixton's much feared gang the Bandits.
Arrested and brought before the court William-John is misled by his appointed councillor and is coerced into pleading guilty when he really should have protested his incense. The womanís mistake marks a turning point in the boys life and leading him on a path that will take him on a journey of discovery that will last for the rest of his life.
Faced with major learning difficulties Will finds himself adopted as one of their own by societies bogy-men the Rangers the very people who are supposed to be his jailors. Will quickly proves that he is more than a match for any trouble that comes his way.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 The Judge:
Ch. 2 Lockup:
Ch. 3 The interview:
Ch. 4 Euston Station:
Ch. 5 A Revelation:
Ch. 6 The Bandits:
Ch. 7 Massacre:
Ch. 8 The Freezing:
Ch. 9 Kingdoms Fall:
Ch. 10 Midge & Snuggles:
Ch. 11 The Scurge: An Old Enemy:


WRITE ON! Tuesday, 16 June 2009
Hey this was pretty cool, you had a few grammer issues but other than that, good job.

Click here for more