The Sky Ocean Book 1. version 1.5.
GenreFantasy / Young Adult
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Wednesday, 2 March 2011
Star rating:
(2 ratings)
Read by:287 different readers

They once had lives though their memories are filled only with images of pain and suffering. They are all too aware of the atrocities they were forced to commit but also know that their only hope of freedom is by facing their pasts.
Meanwhile a traitor is forced to try and forge a peace between warring cities before an apparently unstoppable enemy crushes them utterly.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Conflict
Ch. 2 Mutiny
Ch. 3 Escape
Ch. 4 Crash
Ch. 5 Prison
Ch. 6 Pirates
Ch. 7 Decisions
Ch. 8 Progress
Ch. 9 Plans
Ch. 10 Seer
Ch. 11 Strike
Ch. 12 Defence
Ch. 13 Loss
Ch. 14 Arrival
Ch. 15 Duel
Ch. 16 Engineer
Ch. 17 Agents
Ch. 18 Report
Ch. 19 Madness
Ch. 20 Shockwave
Ch. 21 Deal
Ch. 22 Control
Ch. 23 Knowledge
Ch. 24 Journey
Ch. 25 Haste
Ch. 26 Return
Ch. 27 Consequence
Ch. 28 Reunion
Ch. 29 Rest
Ch. 30 Strategy
Ch. 31 Wait
Ch. 32 Panic
Ch. 33 Battle
Ch. 34 Victory
Ch. 35 Future


MiriamS Tuesday, 18 September 2012
I really enjoyed this book. It has a good storyline and is full of interesting characters. Can't wait to read the next book. Definitely worthy of publishing!
Josef Tuesday, 4 September 2012
I enjoyed it!
Perran G Kingscott Friday, 10 August 2012
Just though I'd mention that the double spacing after each paragraph is simply to make reading more comfortable.
Also all italics are absent due to me using Safari (I'm on Mac) and Firefox refusing to save anything.

Please rate and comment. All feedback welcome!

Click here for more