Operation Charybdis
GenreWar / Fan fiction
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Friday, 18 February 2011
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:434 different readers

Alex Mason was confirmed of having been brainwashed by the Soviets. He had managed to kill all of his targets: Nikita Dragovich, Lev Kravchenko, and Friedrich Steiner, and he helped (possibly) in the assassination of John F. Kennedy. Of course, doubts about his true allegiance were brought up, but more than enough times, he has failed to do his mission. Now, the CIA had had enough of him. He must be eliminated.

But the operation fails. Mason was not where he was supposed to be, and so were his friends Jason Hudson and Grigori Weaver. The agents sent after them now had to find them one by one. But where were they?

Finally, they found these three, but they had very important information. What happens after this? All will be revealed in this book based on the declassified documents of Operation Charybdis.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Johannesburg
Ch. 2 East Germany and the Germanic Brothers
Ch. 3 Doof Does a Dr. Clarke