The Silk Butterfly
GenreYoung Adult / Drama
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Monday, 20 December 2010
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:286 different readers

One day, everything stops.
Then Felicity, Rayne, and Autumn Barlow have to face their worst fears.
One's traumatized, one loses the love of their life, and the other may face the fact that she might not live to see tomorrow.
Then a shock rings through the family, and then disagreements, lies, and betrayals come out, tearing apart the family at the seams.
And then only question is left:
What will happen next?


List of chapters

Ch. 0 Author's Note
Ch. 1 Remember Me As a Time of Day
Ch. 2 First Day on a Brand New Planet
Ch. 3 The Same Deep Water As You
Ch. 4 I'm Trying to Be What You're Dying to See
Ch. 5 Rolling in the Deep
Ch. 6 Letters from the Sky
Ch. 7 In the Path of Falling Objects
Ch. 8 Words Blur on the Page
Ch. 9 Ashes to Ashes
Ch. 10 We Were Here
Ch. 11 Now More Than Ever
Ch. 12 Save Us
Ch. 13 Stardust
Ch. 14 The Violet Hour