Comments
Nocturne Moon (Last in Moon Angel Saga) COMPLETED!!!!

 
Le Noir Tuesday, 16 November 2010
It's pretty well written; I didn't fully understand what was going on, but it was interesting to read. The only particularly negative things I have say is: "unbelivingly"? Lol, remove that adverb...rewrite the sentence.
UndeadBeauty Monday, 8 November 2010
*sniff sniff*
can you guess what happens?!?!
 
China Roses Friday, 1 October 2010
I love the cover. It is so beautiful. The color just scream read me, read, read me, I am amazing--which it is. The writing is good. Good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Could you rate my books?
 
awesomeness Friday, 3 December 2010
on my friggin GOD!!!! <3 times fifty billion!!!! i cried!! luv it and the memories u added!
UndeadBeauty Monday, 27 September 2010
WHOOO! unze unze unze unze unze. i FINALLY got this up here!!! whooo! so yeah. It's still not done, i'm working on it as I go along.
 
awesomeness Saturday, 15 January 2011
lil interjection, it's true about guys having to get A+ in everything to b my bf which is y when i previewed this (cuz my bffl is the author) i was excited cuz he s indeed my dream guy!!! <3
 
Mags Cameron Friday, 27 May 2011
This was awesome! You should REALLY publish it! <3
UndeadBeauty Tuesday, 28 December 2010
yay! you all have NOOOOO idea how happy I am that you've all liked it! :D
thx for reading!!!!!
n yea, i'm planning on writing more abt what their kids go through! cnt wait!
 
awesomeness Monday, 27 December 2010
Aww! I <3 yhu too! I'm sad it's over but I can't wait for more of your amazing stories. It was a great saga and you'll write many MANY more!!

Signed: your biggest fan, bestest friend, and soul sister,
<3 forever LM
 
Einnala Sunday, 19 December 2010
i love this. aaawwwwww, too bad its finish.

Back to book