And Then the Darkness
GenreFantasy / Fantasy
Age Rating:R13
Submitted:Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Star rating:
(2 ratings)
Read by:258 different readers

But all the beings in the house had heightened senses, all beings except one. The story starts out with the beginning of love for Nickolas and Victoria then as we see them age we are taken to the new life of there daughter Marisol. We also see, that even though times change some people don't.


List of chapters

Ch. 0 Prologue
Ch. 1 Absolutely Breathtaking
Ch. 2 A Thousand Questions
Ch. 3 The Name She was Given


Caela Kings Wednesday, 4 July 2012
I found this very interesting overall. I just think your description could use a little work. You "tell" a lot. Try to let the characters speak for themselves. I noticed this most in the third paragraph. But overall, I enjoyed this. Good job :)
Terra Blake Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Thank you, ill add the first chapter now then lol
Amanda J. Silberg Tuesday, 3 July 2012
I like this!

Click here for more