Raylorian Dawn
GenreSci-Fi / Mystery
Age Rating:PG
Submitted:Sunday, 31 July 2011
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:260 different readers

An Epic tale begins in a near dystopian future...

Her name is Kayla Dartan—a young woman talented in the field of Cybernetics. Her life was perfect until the day a group of terrorists attacked her home. Kayla’s mother, Mariana, sacrificed her life to save the family. Years later, the terrorists are still watching—and waiting.

Who are these terrorists and what do they want? To find the answer, Kayla must unravel her mysterious past…


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Blast from the Past
Ch. 2 Reminiscence
Ch. 3 Remembering Mariana
Ch. 4 Anedra and her Latin Travelers
Ch. 5 Uncle Landon
Ch. 6 SGY
Ch. 7 Ms. Sadina
Ch. 8 Lainhardt Alpha
Ch. 9 Working out the bugs
Ch. 10 Showtime!