Diary of an Idiot (Episode 3)
GenreHumour / Adventure
Age Rating:R15
Submitted:Sunday, 17 October 2010
Star rating:
(0 ratings)
Read by:254 different readers

Mark and Paris are haunted by there past and altered Present.


List of chapters

Ch. 1 Chapter one
Ch. 2 Chapter Two
Ch. 3 Chapter Three
Ch. 4 Chapter Four
Ch. 5 Chapter Five
Ch. 6 Chapter Six
Ch. 7 Chapter Seven
Ch. 8 Chapter Eight
Ch. 8 Chapter Eight
Ch. 9 Chapter Nine